Rock Band: Metal Track Pack (xbox 360)

Imported 1 year ago

Share this item:

Headbangers and moshers can thrash to 20 heavy metal songs in this standalone entry to the Rock Band series. Six tracks making their Rock Band debut include "Transmaniacon MC," "Master of the Universe," "Levitate," "Killed by Death," "Hair of

Welcome to Collexion!

This Rock Band: Metal Track Pack (XBOX 360) is one of millions of collectibles listed on

You can share, discuss, or add it to your online collection. Then, search & browse to find other items you love, get email alerts for new items, and even upload photos to show off or sell your own collectibles.

Ok, got it!