Tales Of Love And Other Passions - Import Cd*

Imported 1 year ago

Share this item:

Jazz songs and beloved standards.
Track Listing:
1) I'll Be Seeing You
2) I Let You Walk Away
3) The Very Thought of You (duet with Dara Sedaka)
4) Alone at Last
5) Goodbye
6) You Go to My Head
7) Inseparable
8) My Funny Valentine
9) Pray for Rain
10) Mo

Welcome to Collexion!

This Tales of Love and Other Passions - Import CD* is one of millions of collectibles listed on Collexion.com.

You can share, discuss, or add it to your online collection. Then, search & browse to find other items you love, get email alerts for new items, and even upload photos to show off or sell your own collectibles.

Ok, got it!