Dreams Of Freedom: Ambient Translations Of Bob Marley In Dub

Imported 1 year ago

Share this item:

*All tracks remixed by Bill Laswell*
Track Listing
1. Rebel Music (3 O'Clock Road Block)
2. No Woman No Cry
3. The Heathen
4. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
5. Waiting In Vain
6. So Much Trouble In The World
7. Exodus
8. Burnin' And Lootin'
9. Is This L

Welcome to Collexion!

This Dreams Of Freedom: Ambient Translations of Bob Marley In Dub is one of millions of collectibles listed on Collexion.com.

You can share, discuss, or add it to your online collection. Then, search & browse to find other items you love, get email alerts for new items, and even upload photos to show off or sell your own collectibles.

Ok, got it!