Christmas In The Heart Cd

Imported 1 year ago

Share this item:

1. Here Comes Santa Claus
2. Do You Hear What I Hear? (Album Version)
3. Winter Wonderland (Album Version)
4. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
5. I'll Be Home for Christmas
6. Little Drummer Boy (Album Version)
7. The Christmas Blues (Album Version)
8. O' Com

Welcome to Collexion!

This Christmas In The Heart CD is one of millions of collectibles listed on

You can share, discuss, or add it to your online collection. Then, search & browse to find other items you love, get email alerts for new items, and even upload photos to show off or sell your own collectibles.

Ok, got it!