Higher Truth Cd

Imported 1 year ago

Share this item:

Chris Cornell's new solo album Higher Truth CD.
Buy now and receive a Higher Truth poster for free!
1 Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
2 Dead Wishes
3 Worried Moon
4 Before We Disappear
5 Through The Window
6 Josephine
7 Murderer Of Blue Skies
8 H

Welcome to Collexion!

This Higher Truth CD is one of millions of collectibles listed on Collexion.com.

You can share, discuss, or add it to your online collection. Then, search & browse to find other items you love, get email alerts for new items, and even upload photos to show off or sell your own collectibles.

Ok, got it!