Various - Music For Heroes Cd

Imported 9 months ago

Share this item:

Track Listing
1. Summon the Heroes
2. 633 Squadron
3. Over the Hills and Far Away
4. Where Eagles Dare
5. Nimrod
6. Wherever You Are
7. Sailing
8. I Vow To Thee, My Country
9. (There'll Be Bluebirds Over) the White Cliffs of Dover
10. The British Grenadi

Welcome to Collexion!

This Various - Music For Heroes CD is one of millions of collectibles listed on

You can share, discuss, or add it to your online collection. Then, search & browse to find other items you love, get email alerts for new items, and even upload photos to show off or sell your own collectibles.

Ok, got it!